AMA Sponsorship & Advertising Team

AMA Publishing
Current average rating    
 
Key Takeaways
Keywords

 We're here to help! 

When you become a sponsorship or advertising partner of the AMA, you not only get access to our quality audience, you also get teh support of our experienced team who will ensure that your AMA program is successful!
  
​Director, Sponsorship
Director, Career & Member Resources
Karen Gwynne kgwynne@ama.org
312.542.9095
​Sponsorship Coordinator ​Bernelda Clark bernelda@ama.org
312.542.9061
​Account Executives ​
​Eastern USA, Eastern Canada, Europe,
Central & South America, Caribbean
​Rich Ballschmiede rballschmiede@ama.org
312.542.9076
​Central & Western USA, Western Canada,
Mexico, Japan, Asia
​Catherine Eck

ceck@ama.org
312.542.9103

​Conferences & Events
Recruiting & Classifieds
​Lore Torres ltorres@ama.org
312.542.9033
​Program Managers ​ ​
​Career & Member Resource Center ​Lynn Reyes lreyes@ama.org
312.542.9075
​Webcasts ​Anthony Salas asalas@ama.org
312.542.9014
​Virtual Events ​Alli Libb alibb@ama.org
312.542.9062
​AMA TV, Podcasts ​Anna Carbonara acarbonara@ama.org
312.542.9055
Production ​ ​
​Print Production ​Sally Schmitz sschmitz@ama.org
312.542.9038
​Online Production ​Brian Thompson bthompson@ama.org
312.542.9094
 

  

 

 


Author Bio:

 
AMA Publishing
Add A Comment :