AMA Irwin/McGraw-Hill Distinguished Marketing Educator Award

AMA Publishing
Current average rating    
Key Takeaways
ARC: Career: Awards: AMA Irwin/McGraw-Hill

This annual award is designed to be the highest honor a marketing educator can receive. A recipient must be universally acknowledged as a long-standing leader in marketing education and he or she must have made extensive contributions to marketing education and the marketing discipline in general. Winners receive the award at the annual AMA Winter Educators' Conference.


Roland T. Rust (2012)

Russell Winer (2011)
Richard Lutz (2010)
Valarie Zeithaml (2009)
Gary Lilien (2008)
Leonard Berry (2007)
Robert Peterson (2006)
Kent Monroe (2005)
Jagdish Sheth (2004)
George Day (2003)
Donald Morrison (2002)
William Wilkie (2001)
James Bettman (2000)
Donald Lehmann (1999)
Barton Weitz (1998)
William Perreault (1997)
Richard Staelin (1996)
Richard Bagozzi (1995)
Louis Stern (1994)
Jerry Wind (1993)
Shelby Hunt (1992)
Paul Green (1991)
Frank Bass (1990)
Gerald Zaltman (1989)
Sidney Levy (1988)
William Lazer (1987)
Gilbert Churchill (1986)
Philip Kotler (1985)

Author Bio:

AMA Publishing
Add A Comment :

Become a Member
Access our innovative members-only resources and tools to further your marketing practice.