Marketing Research Special Interest Group

AMA Publishing
Current average rating    
Key Takeaways
ARC: Community: SIGs: Marketing Research: Lifetime Achievement

areas: methods: sig

Related ARContent: AMA Awards

MRSIG administers the The Gilbert A. Churchill Award for lifetime achievement in the academic study of Marketing Research.

Past Winners

2008 - Michel Wedel, University of Maryland

2007 - Dominique Hanssens, University of California, Los Angeles

2005 - Don Lehmann, Columbia University

2004 - J. Paul Peter, University of Wisconsin

2003 - Richard P. Bagozzi, Rice University

2002 - Frank Bass, University of Texas

2001 - Donald Morrison, University of California, Los Angelas

2000 - Roland Rust, Vanderbilt University

1999 - Vijay Mahajan, University of Texas - Austin

1998 - Seenu Srinivasan, Stanford University

1997 - Bill Perreault, University of North Carolina

1996 - Paul Green, Wharton University

Author Bio:

AMA Publishing
Add A Comment :

Become a Member
Access our innovative members-only resources and tools to further your marketing practice.