Events Faculty




Jeffrey Adler President Centrac DC Marketing Research
Ido Aharoni Head of Brand Management Team State of Israel
Rob Arnett Senior Partner Solution Partners Consulting
Susan Athey Chief Economist and Professor of Marketing Microsoft, Harvard
Tony Babinec President AB Analytics
Hannah Baker Hitzhusen Vice President, Qualitative Research CMI
Paul Ballew Senior Vice President, Consumer Insights and Analytics Nationwide Insurance
Cheridy Bell Senior Director of Client
Vivek Bhaskaran Founding Member and CEO Survey Analytics
Katie Bisbee Senior Vice President, Marketing
Dave Blair Director of Customer Experience Rockwell Automation
Toby Bloomberg President Bloomberg Marketing
Walter Blotkamp Vice President MMR Research
Bernie Borges Founder and CEO Find and Convert
Bernard Brenner SVP TNS
Wayne Breitbarth Owner and CFO M&M Office Interiors
Chris Brown CEO MarketingCulture Strategies Inc.
Keecia Broy Vice President, Corporate Partnerships
Mark Burgess President and Co-Founder  Blue Focus Marketing® LLC
Robert Calamari Senior Vice President Bank of America
Ben Castelli Room 214
Chuck Chakrapani Professor Ryerson University
Paul Chaney Principal Chaney Marketing Group
Chris Charyk Partner MarketingNPV
Kathleen Chattin Vice President of Market Research Fiserv
Richard Chay Co-Founder Chay McQueen LLC
Hyunyoung Choi Senior Economist Google Inc
James Clark Room 214
Carol Cone Managing Director Edelman
Jason Cormier CoFounder Room 214
Reed Cundiff Senior Director, Central Market Research and Insights Microsoft Corporation
Jackie Dawley President Insight Analysis
Susan Devlin Founding Partner Artemis Group
Tanya Diggs Principal Marketing Consultant Diggs Consulting
Courtney Dunn Shirley Communications and Media Relations Manager Volunteers of America Chesapeake, Inc.
Jennifer Dusenberry Associate Vice President Lipman Hearne
Peggy Emmelhainz Academic Coordinator Terry College of Business at the University of Georgia
Eric Enge President Stone Temple Consulting
Ron Ens Vice President Lenskold Group
Dave Evans Co-founder, VP Social Strategy Social Dynamx
Chris Everett President The Kensington Group
Terry Flannery Executive Director, University Communications and Marketing American University
Elaine Fogel Chief Marketing Officer SOLUTIONS Marketing & Consulting, LLC
Gian Fulgoni Executive Chairman & Co-Founder comScore, Inc.
Angela Geiger Chief Strategy Officer Alzheimer's Association
Lawrence Gibson Independent Consultant,
Senior Associate
Eric Marder Associates, Inc.
David Ginsberg Director, Insights and Market
David Griffith ​Department Chairperson and Professor of Marketing ​Lehigh University, The College of Business and Economics
John Hambrick ​Senior Partner ​Brand.Powered Group
Dave Hamel Senior Marketing Executive
​Rebecca Hamilton ​Associate Professor ​University of Maryland
Scott Hamilton Co-Founder and Senior
Jim Healy Executive Vice President and Managing Director Lipman Hearne
Sally Hogshead Author
Don Holz Co-Founder and President Interlocking Analytics
​Gary Hunter ​​Assistant Professor of Marketing ​Case Western Reserve University, The Kelley School of Business
Brendan Hurley Senior Vice President, Marketing & Communications Goodwill of Greater Washington
Eric Hutchison President Acer Exchange, LLC
Rachel Hutchisson Director of Corporate Citizenship & Philanthropy Blackbaud, Inc.
​Easwar Iyer ​Professor of Marketing University of Massachusetts Amherst
Hugh Park Jedwill CEO Mobile Anthem
Barry Judge CMO Best Buy
Allyson Kapin Partner Rad Campaign, Women Who Tech
Jan Kary Vice President Development and External Affairs Volunteers of America Chesapeake
Kay Keenan Former Vice President, Marketing and Communications Big Brothers Big Sisters of America
Aldy Keene Founding Partner The Loyalty Research Center
Matt Kelly VP, Business Development Strategy Software
Robert Kincaide Principal

Growth Strategy/Innovation

Timothy Kindler Director of Corporate Competitive Intelligence Eastman Kodak Company
Kip Knight President KnightVision Marketing Inc
Bob Konsewicz Market Strategy Leader Maritz Loyalty Marketing
Michael Kroll Director of Brand Strategy
for Online Services
Julie Krueger Senior Vice President,
eCommerce Marketing
V Kumar Distinguished Chair, Professor Georgia State University
Pat LaPointe Managing Partner MarketingNPV
Jim Lenskold President Lenskold Group
Christina Liao Group Head, Marketing Science CMI
Sanja Licina Senior Director Career Builder
Larry Light CEO Arcature, LLC
David Lyon Founder Aurora Market Modeling, LLC
Tom Madden Professor of Marketing Moore School at the University of South Carolina
Mike Maddock Founding Partner Maddock Douglas
Greg Marshall Professor Rollins College
Tim Matonovich President

Value & Pricing Partners, LLC

Stephen McDaniel Co-Founder and Author Freakalytics, LLC
​Elizabeth Miller ​Professor of Marketing ​University of Massachusetts Amherst
Jeff Miller President Burke Inc.
George Milne ​Professor of Marketing ​University of Massachusetts Amherst
Angie Moore Senior Vice President and General Manager Merkle's Nonprofit Group
Mike Mulhern President Mulhern Consulting
Barb Murphy President Strategic Spark, Inc.
Ellen Naylor CEO The Business Intelligence Source
David Neff Senior Digital Strategist Ridgewood Associates
Hilary Noon Vice President for Customer Insight and Experience American Cancer Society
Mary Kaye O'Brien Vice President Ipsos Marketing Research
Ann Oleson Chief Visionary Officer Converge Consulting
Joshua Onysko Founder and CEO Pangea Organics
Dan Pallotta Founder Pallotta TeamWorks
William Pearce Senior Vice President and
Chief Marketing Officer
Del Monte Foods Company
Damon Ragusa Founder and CEO ThinkVine
Eric Rardin Director of Nonprofit Services
Michael Rich Executive Director,
Professor of Marketing

Southwest Minnesota State University

Gene Rider President Intertek Consumer Goods North America
Cynthia Round Executive Vice President United Way Worldwide
Ted Rubin Former CMO E.L.F. Cosmetics
Andrea Saia President and CEO CIBA VISION
Debra Semans SVP Polaris Marketing Research
Carol Shea President Olivetree Research
Jagdish Sheth Professor of
Emory University
Brad Smallwood Director of Pricing and Analytics Facebook
Veronica Smiley CMO SBE Corporation
Aaron Smith Senior Engagement
Steve Snyder Co-Founder and Chief Sales
and Strategy Officer
Consent Media
Michael Solomon Professor Saint Joseph's University
Stephan Spencer Founder and President Netconcepts
Tom Steenburgh ​Associate Professor ​The Darden School of Business
Sybil Stershic President Quality Service Marketing
Ron Strauss Founder and Senior
Executive Officer
Brandzone, LLC
Kelley Styring Principal InsightFarm Inc.
Jeff Symon President and CEO The AIM Agency
Bill Toliver Executive Director The Matale Line
Dana VanDen Heuvel President The MarketingSavant Group
Jane Vanderhorst President Vanderhorst Consulting, Inc.
Cynthia Wang Director, Market Management,
Enterprise Storage
Systems and Technology Group,
IBM Corporation
George Weiner CTO
Rhoda Weiss President Rhoda Weiss & Associates

John Wurst

Faculty Member

University of Georgia's Terry College of Business
Michael Zicha President Zicha & Associates
Become a Member
Access our innovative members-only resources and tools to further your marketing practice.

 Event Calendar